Building the Premier Club in Asia

Downloads & Contact

Please sign in via the Member log-in area to the right to view Board and general meeting minutes and governance-related information.

    Annual General Meeting Results

    At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on November 18, seven candidates were elected to the Board of Governors in the Club's annual election and all five resolutions on the agenda were approved.

    The Board later reselected John Durkin as Club president (representative governor) and chose the other officers of the Board.

    Board of Governors

    The Board of Governors is an elected group of up to 14 individual Members guiding the Club’s assets and affairs via voluntary positions. The Statutory Auditor is an appointed position, approved by the Membership.

    Financial Statements

    The Club's FY13 and FY14 Balance Sheet and Profit & Loss Statement can be reviewed here.


    2014-2015 Board of Governors & Statutory Auditor

    Representative Governor — John Durkin
    First Vice President — Mary Saphin
    Second Vice President — Brenda Bohn
    Secretary — Jesse Green
    Treasurer — Hiroshi Miyamasu


    Governors — Ginger Griggs, Mark V. Miller, Machi Nemoto, Innocent Obi, Betsy Rogers, Jerry Rosenberg

    Statutory Auditor — Kazuakira Nakajima